Harry Jackson Lodge No 314

Youth Award

2017 Grand Master's Masonic Youth Award
International Order of the Rainbow for Girls

Grace Perkins-Lynn Haven Assembly No. 147


Youth Award

2017 Teacher of the Year

Mrs. Melissa Gray
Merrit Middle School


Youth Award

2017 Law Enforcement of the Year

Lt. Brian Blalock
Lynn Haven Police Department


Youth Award

2017 First Responder of the Year

Capt. Billy Rich
Lynn Haven Fire Department



  Email additions for the Trestleboard to:
  George Hack at  georgeth135@gmail.com